Profesorowie
1 prof. dr hab. inż. Bogdan Kruszyński bogdan.kruszynski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-22-97
2 prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Marciniak tadeusz.marciniak@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-11
3 prof. dr hab. inż. Franciszek Oryński franciszek.orynski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-22-93
4 prof. dr hab. inż. Leszek Podsędkowski leszek.podsedkowski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-03
Profesorowie nadzwyczajni PŁ
5 dr hab. inż., prof. nadzw. PŁ Olimpia Kunert olimpia.kunert@p.lodz.pl  
6 dr hab. inż., prof. nadzw. PŁ Ryszard Wójcik ryszard.wojcik@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-12
Doktorzy habilitowani
7 dr hab. inż. Paweł Leżański pawel.lezanski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-30-27
8 dr hab. inż. Witold Pawłowski witold.pawlowski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-15
Adiunkci
9 dr Dorota Bartochowska dorota.bartochowska@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-37
10  dr inż. Grzegorz Bechciński gbechcin@p.lodz.pl 42 631-30-28
11 dr Anna Domańska anna.domanska@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-37
12 dr inż. Roman Ferenc roman.ferenc@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-37
13 dr inż. Łukasz Frącczak lukasz.fracczak@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-35
14 dr inż. Wiesław Froncki fronckiw@p.lodz.pl 42 631-22-92
15 dr inż. Marcin Gołąbczak marcin.golabczak@p.lodz.pl 42 631-22-87
16 dr inż. Agnieszka Kobierska agnieszka.kobierska@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-36
17 dr inż. Michał Krępski mkrepski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-22-92
18 dr inż. Paweł Kubik pkubik@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-34
19 dr inż. Paweł Lajmert plajmert@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-02
20 dr inż. Andrzej Lorenc alorenc@p.lodz.pl 42 631-22-90
21 dr inż. Grzegorz Malczewski grzegorz.malczewski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-37
22 dr inż. Stanisław Midera stanislaw.midera@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-11
23 dr inż. Dariusz Ostrowski dariusz.ostrowski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-13
24 dr inż. Małgorzata Sikora malgorzata.sikora@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-00
25 dr inż. Wojciech Stachurski stachurs@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-13
26 dr inż. Radosław Rosik radoslaw.rosik@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-05
27 dr inż. Dariusz Wrąbel dwrabel@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-04
28 dr Jerzy Woźniak jerzy.wozniak@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-37
29 dr inż. Piotr Wróblewski piotr.wroblewski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-04
30 dr inż. Józef Zawada jzawada@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-02
31 dr inż. Piotr Zawiasa piotrzawiasa@o2.pl 42 631-23-04
32 dr inż. Piotr Zgórniak piotrekz@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-13
St. wykładowcy
33 mgr inż. Stanisław Sucharzewski stasuch@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-00
Asystenci
34 mgr inż. Sebastian Bojanowski sebastian.bojanowski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-00
35 mgr Ewa Frączkowska ewa.fraczkowska@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-37
36 mgr inż. Anna Grdulska anna.grdulska@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-05
37 mgr inż. Norbert Kępczak norbert.kepczak@p.lodz.pl  
38 mgr inż. Robert Synajewski robert.synajewski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-30-28
39 mgr inż. Jakub Świerczyński jakub.swierczynski@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24-10
40 mgr inż. Konrad Szumigaj konrad.szumigaj@p.lodz.pl 42 631-23-37
41 mgr inż. Paweł Żak pawel.zak@p.lodz.pl 42 631-24 35